CONTENTSTART
us,

Locators

Find a dealer, manufacture rep or distributor in your country to assist your with choosing the right Garland Group unit for your needs.

Find a Dealer


Locate a Nearby Sales Representative or Test Kitchen

Search for all nearby locations:

Looking for Sales Representatives Outside the USA?

Search

Sales Representatives, Canada


ONTARIO

Dennis Bene (Greater Toronto Area & North)
Email: Dennis.Bene@manitowoc.com
Office: 416-629-8269
Cell: 416-629-8269

Luigi Encarnacion (Central Ontario)
Email: Luigi.Encarnacion@manitowoc.com
Office: 416-629-8261
Cell: 416-629-8261

Paul Lockley (SW Ontario)
Email: Paul.Lockely@manitowoc.com
Office: 416-629-8287
Cell: 416-629-8287

Steve Wilkinson (Eastern Ontario)
Email: Steve.Wilkinson@manitowoc.com
Office: 416-886-2172
Cell: 416-886-2172
 

QUEBEC

Tom Carman (Montreal Area)
Email: Tom.Carman@manitowoc.com
Office: 514-624-4033
Cell: 514-835-2094

Daniel Laurent (Quebec City Region)
Email: Daniel.Laurent@manitowoc.com
Office: 514-835-2095
Cell: 514-835-2095
 

ATLANTIC CANADA

Tony Taylor (NL, PEI, NB, NS)
Email: ToTaylor@nb.sympatico.ca
Office: 506-386-8427
Cell: 506-872-0071

Aaron Taylor (NL,PEI, NB, NS)
Email: AaronjTaylor@rogers.com
Office: 506-872-1177
Cell: 506-872-1177

Steven Donnelly (NS)
Email: steven@tayloragencies.com
Office: 902-956-0005
Cell: 902-956-0005
 

ALBERTA

Paul Montpellier
Email: paulmont@tbwifi.ca
Office: 780-987-2278
Cell: 780-446-1566

James Goodman (Calgary)
Email: j.goodman@shaw.ca
Office: 403-873-1641
Cell: 403-618-3636

James Fitzpatrick (Edmonton)
Email: jpfitz@uniserve.com
Office: 780-405-2637
Cell: 780-405-2637
 

MAN/SASK/N.ONT

Jeff McGowan (Regional Manager)
Email: jmcgowan@icenter.net
Office: 905-878-0612
Cell: 647-231-3815 / 204-941-3815
 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Paul Montpellier (Regional Manager)
Email: paulmont@tbwifi.ca
Office: 780-987-2278
Cell: 780-446-1566

Daniel Laurin (Sales Rep)
Email: daniel@masales.ca
Office: 604-522-0015
Cell: 604-657-7615
CONTENTEND

Convotherm Software Updates

We are pleased to provide you the latest software updates of the Convotherm range.

Please just agree our terms and conditions of licence and use for using the software.

I noticed the terms and conditions of licence and agree


Please note:

The particular software update for Convotherm 4 gas units has to be done by an authorised service partner (there are adjustment steps necessary).

Please ensure that only software which is suitable for the unit series is installed on your Convotherm unit. This software cannot be used for other unit types from the range. If this is disregarded, no liability will be assumed for malfunctions.

Convotherm Service manuals

This section is available for authorized service partner only.

Some files are protected with a password. If you need the password please get in contact with our After Sales Service: con.kundendienst@manitowoc.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best user experience and to continuously improve our website. Learn more
ACKNOWLEDGED